official website of award winning soul/funk artist AV / acoustic soul/blues/roots artist Ann Vriend


Hurt People Hurt People [Lyric Video]

Get Back To Me [Official Video]

Real Love [Official Video]

A Need So Wide (You're The One) [Official Video]

Rush of Your Wings [Official Video]

All That I Can - [Official Video]

Anybody's Different [Official Video]

Those Records [Official Video]

You Can Have Me - Lyric Video [Official Video]

Will You Be There [Official Video]

©2019 Ann Vriend. All rights reserved.

Website by Tiny Racket Studios